How to remember ala happy green panda?

Our memory is close linked with our cognitive health.

On 20150813, I forgot how to recognize the one dirham coin after being away for around two months. It’s okay. Reflecting on it, I am grateful for my writing and reading skills because I forget pretty rapidly. Is that because we live in an age of overwhelming information that constantly scream for our attentions?

Not to worry, I believe that the universe will remind me on what I need to remember.

Herein, I share some methods to remember better. Please let me know if you have other strategies that we can also utilize.

Write and revise our notes. That’s why I share my learning notes through Q&A via https://happygreenpanda.wordpress.com/.

Associate with some things / people / event that we remember.

Sleep sufficiently.

One comment

  1. […] To train my brain to remember well and nurture my cognitive skills (see also […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

